Chris Hsu Factor: Unleashing the Secrets to Becoming the Best in Equity Investment

Under my guidance, many buyout deals have been closed. I am Chris Hsu of Kilometre Capital. Tsinghua Holdings, affiliated with Tsinghua University, acquired a majority stake in H3C and created a tech powerhouse solely because I guided the transaction.

It was a $4.6 billion transaction for the leading internet, data storage, and network equipment business of HP in China. Among all the joint ventures in the history of the US-China technology universe, this deal was one of the most crucial joint ventures. Other buyout deals under my supervision that have helped in the market consolidation in China include the acquisition of Spreadtrum Technologies by Tsinghua University.

Another buyout deal I closed was for RDA Microelectronics. It was acquired by Tsinghua Unigroup in 2014 for $1.5 billion.

 A bright spot in the equity investment

With the early-stage funding done by Chris Hsu Kilometre, entrepreneurial initiatives have become a success. Everyone seems to agree that these initiatives hardly looked promising. But, it was my foresight that helped me understand the potential of these initiatives. SpaceX, as a private exploration agency, has made many achievements in space exploration. It became the first private space exploration agency to send a spacecraft to International Space Station. Spotify, which allows users to stream music, has 165 million premium subscribers. It has witnessed a 23% year-on-year growth in the number of subscribers. 

My achievements are proof of my capability

No one can question my capability because my achievements speak about it. I graduated from Stanford University with a B.S. in Management Science Engineering. Stanford University is the most coveted institution in the world for pursuing management. My achievements at the university were recognized with the prestigious Stanford President’s Award.

I founded Abax Global Capital which provides growth capital in the form of private structured credit to Asia’s growing mid-market companies, with a strong focus on China.

I was the youngest person to lead Citadel Investment Group, one of the world’s legendary hedge fund managers. I oversaw and led the foundation of Citadel’s private investment and special situations business in Hong Kong and Asia. Under my leadership, investments across South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Greater China, and Asia at large were carried out.

Belief in my potential

I became aware of my potential early as I started marathon running at the age of 11. I am still a marathon runner. Christopher Hsu Hedge Fund will also leave the impression of having a strong belief in potential. 

Christopher Hsu Hedge Fund has earned a reputation among entrepreneurs for being professional in its dealings. We follow the best practices followed by hedge fund managers to give consistent returns to our clients.

Summary

I, Chris Hsu of Kilometre Capital, has closed several successful buyout deals in China, including the acquisition of H3C, Spreadtrum Technologies, and RDA Microelectronics. I also made successful early-stage investments in companies like SpaceX and Spotify. My achievements, includes leading Citadel Investment Group and founding Abax Global Capital, demonstrate my capability and professionalism in the hedge fund industry.

Leave a comment